Wedge Mania

30Mar11

Spring weather is right around the corner and one of my favorite trends for spring is the two-tone wedge. A bit 70s and a bit preppy, these versatile espadrille wedges from Tory Burch are perfect with jeans, an easy jersey dress, or even a maxi skirt.

One Response to “Wedge Mania”

  1. 1 rozi

    These are so cute. How much do they go for? I’d love to be able to wear these but I always think they make my legs look weird, and then I never know what to wear them with, nonetheless they’re adorable.


Leave a Reply

